The Chillicothe Squares

Your celebrity squares will be...Cyndi Soles Newman, Jack Everson, Debbie Bettendorf, Sherri Rutherford, Scott Moorehead, Jeremy Siberell, Jan Hiser Nusbaum, Joe Sharp, Michael Warren, and Dave Strickland.

$10 to enter your name to be a contestant. Prizes awarded to round winners. Proceeds benefit the Juvenile Diabetes Research Foundation.